Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Legislative Action Center

Congressional Directory
Congressional Offices
Congressional Phone Numbers
Secretary of the Senate Nancy Erickson S-312 (202) 224-3622
Sergeant at Arms Terrance W. Gainer S-151 (202) 224-2341
Majority Secretary Lula Johnson Davis S-309 (202) 224-3735
Minority Secretary David Schiappa S-337 (202) 224-3835
Parliamentarian Alan Frumin S-132 (202) 224-6128
Assistant Secretary Sheila Dwyer S-312 (202) 224-2114
Chaplain Dr. Barry C. Black SR-325 (202) 224-2510
Officers of the U.S. House of Representatives
Clerk of the House Lorraine C. Miller H-154 (202) 225-7000
Chief Administrative Officer Dan Strodel HB-30 (202) 225-6969
Sergeant at Arms Wilson Livingood H-124 (202) 225-2456
Parliamentarian John V. Sullivan H-209 (202) 225-7373
Chaplain Rev. Patrick Conroy HB-25 (202) 225-2509
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019