Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees > Finance Committee
Social Security, Pensions, and Family Policy Committee
Address: 219 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4515   Fax: (202) 228-0554
Rob Portman Sen.
Rob Portman (REP-OH)
Ranking Member
Sherrod Brown Sen.
Sherrod Brown (DEM-OH)
Republicans (4)
Sen. Charles Grassley (REP-IA)
Sen. Bill Cassidy (REP-LA)
Sen. James Lankford (REP-OK)
Sen. Todd Young (REP-IN)
Democrats (3)
Sen. Michael Bennet (DEM-CO)
Sen. Bob Casey (DEM-PA)
Sen. Catherine Cortez Masto (DEM-NV)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020