Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees > Finance Committee
Energy, Natural Resources, and Infrastructure Committee
Address: 219 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4515   Fax: (202) 228-0554
Tim Scott Sen.
Tim Scott (REP-SC)
Ranking Member
Michael Bennet Sen.
Michael Bennet (DEM-CO)
Republicans (7)
Sen. Charles Grassley (REP-IA)
Sen. Michael Crapo (REP-ID)
Sen. Pat Roberts (REP-KS)
Sen. Michael Enzi (REP-WY)
Sen. John Cornyn (REP-TX)
Sen. Richard Burr (REP-NC)
Sen. Steve Daines (REP-MT)
Democrats (5)
Sen. Ron Wyden (DEM-OR)
Sen. Maria Cantwell (DEM-WA)
Sen. Thomas Carper (DEM-DE)
Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse (DEM-RI)
Sen. Maggie Hassan (DEM-NH)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020