Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Energy and Commerce Committee
Address: 2125 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2927   Fax: (202) 225-1919
Website: http://energycommerce.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Frank Pallone Rep.
Frank Pallone (DEM-NJ-6th)
Ranking Member
Greg Walden Rep.
Greg Walden (REP-OR-2nd)
Republicans (23)
Rep. Fred Upton (REP-MI-6th)
Rep. John Shimkus (REP-IL-15th)
Rep. Michael Burgess (REP-TX-26th)
Rep. Steve Scalise (REP-LA-1st)
Rep. Bob Latta (REP-OH-5th)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (REP-WA-5th)
Rep. Brett Guthrie (REP-KY-2nd)
Rep. Pete Olson (REP-TX-22nd)
Rep. David McKinley (REP-WV-1st)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (REP-IL-16th)
Rep. Morgan Griffith (REP-VA-9th)
Rep. Gus Bilirakis (REP-FL-12th)
Rep. Bill Johnson (REP-OH-6th)
Rep. Billy Long (REP-MO-7th)
Rep. Larry Bucshon (REP-IN-8th)
Rep. Bill Flores (REP-TX-17th)
Rep. Susan Brooks (REP-IN-5th)
Rep. Markwayne Mullin (REP-OK-2nd)
Rep. Richard Hudson (REP-NC-8th)
Rep. Tim Walberg (REP-MI-7th)
Rep. Earl Carter (REP-GA-1st)
Rep. Jeff Duncan (REP-SC-3rd)
Rep. Greg Gianforte (REP-MT-At-Large)
Democrats (30)
Rep. Bobby Rush (DEM-IL-1st)
Rep. Anna Eshoo (DEM-CA-18th)
Rep. Eliot Engel (DEM-NY-16th)
Rep. Diana DeGette (DEM-CO-1st)
Rep. Mike Doyle (DEM-PA-18th)
Rep. Jan Schakowsky (DEM-IL-9th)
Rep. G.K. Butterfield (DEM-NC-1st)
Rep. Doris Matsui (DEM-CA-6th)
Rep. Kathy Castor (DEM-FL-14th)
Rep. John Sarbanes (DEM-MD-3rd)
Rep. Jerry McNerney (DEM-CA-9th)
Rep. Peter Welch (DEM-VT-At-Large)
Rep. Ben Lujan (DEM-NM-3rd)
Rep. Paul Tonko (DEM-NY-20th)
Rep. Yvette Clarke (DEM-NY-9th)
Rep. Dave Loebsack (DEM-IA-2nd)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (DEM-OR-5th)
Rep. Joseph Kennedy (DEM-MA-4th)
Rep. Tony Cardenas (DEM-CA-29th)
Rep. Raul Ruiz (DEM-CA-36th)
Rep. Scott Peters (DEM-CA-52nd)
Rep. Debbie Dingell (DEM-MI-12th)
Rep. Marc Veasey (DEM-TX-33rd)
Rep. Ann Kuster (DEM-NH-2nd)
Rep. Robin Kelly (DEM-IL-2nd)
Rep. Nanette Barragan (DEM-CA-44th)
Rep. A.Donald McEachin (DEM-VA-4th)
Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester (DEM-DE-At-Large)
Rep. Darren Soto (DEM-FL-9th)
Rep. Tom O'Halleran (DEM-AZ-1st)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019